“Whatchu lookin’ at CALENDAR??!!!”

  This is my last weekend as a Brooklynite. Its 9am-ish and im layin in bed scrollin through last night Instagrams. And I have TWO more raukus days ahead of me. As my last weekend its gotta be big, its gotta be bold, I mean i gotta cram in all the festive “g’byes” to everyone.  

Its actually quite nice being this loved. Ive carved out enough time to rest & rejuvinate between activites, for example today I’m not leaving my bed til 1pm. 

Normally I dont go out on Friday nights but last night was worth it. I almost bailed but Im glad I got to say “so long! Farewell!” To the Hillsong NYC FNL team. They’re effin golden and I’ll fight anyone who says otherwise. (And by fight I mean just give you the stink-eye, then pray for you 😉

Leave a Reply

