The Horny Christian: A Tinderella Story 

  
Not much to report this week. I’m a simple gal. When I’m not doin back bends in the sun, I like strummin’ guitar, sippin tea and trollin Tinder.

It’s been four days since I’ve subscribed to the service and while I’ve acquired a myriad of matches, still no dates. Which shouldn’t and doesnt come as a surprise. 

While I do not have any romantuc exploits to report I will say this: I know how to own a bar/party when I enter a room, shared a steamy kiss with a tall very attractive gentleman last Saturday night, and well, Ima see how I do this weekend. I have so many social activities lined up, lets see if I can score a date via human on human, aka, the old fashioned way.

Cuz damnit – I still got it.

Til next week….

Leave a Reply

